top of page

Kalyan Chaubey, NA Haris, Kipa Ajay: Meet The Newly Elected AIFF Board

Kalyan Chaubey, a leader from West Bengal, is the unanimous choice of the 36 state football federations for the post of president of All India Football Federations (AIFF) while another leader NA Haris - President of the Karnataka State Football Association and Kipa Ajay of Arunachal Football Association to get vice-president and treasurer posts respectively.

Congratulations to the newly elected members !


bottom of page